VFR Marine Service GmbH & Co. KG
Billwerder Ring 7
21035 Hamburg / Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-0
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 53 43 7
E-mail info@vfr-marine.de
Internet www.vfr-marine.com

 


Contact person / person in charge

Owner & managing director

Beatrix Hermann - Owner & managing director

Beatrix Hermann
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-0
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 53 43 7
beatrix.hermann@vfr-marine.de
info@vfr-marine.de

Administration

Ursel Hempelmann - Administration

Ursel Hempelmann
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-21
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-11
ursel.hempelmann@vfr-marine.de

Heike Zensen - Administration

Heike Zensen
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-45
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-11
heike.zensen@vfr-marine.de

Doris Steinebach - Administration

Doris Steinebach
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-28
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 53 43 7
doris.steinebach@vfr-marine.de

Purchasing / sales department

Steffen Hermann - Purchasing / sales department

Steffen Hermann
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-29
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 53 43 7
steffen.hermann@vfr-marine.de

Oliver Netzel - Purchasing / sales department

Oliver Netzel
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-37
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 53 43 7
oliver.netzel@vfr-marine.de

Tobias Sonnenberg - Purchasing / sales department

Tobias Sonnenberg
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-24
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 53 43 7
tobias.sonnenberg@vfr-marine.de

Oliver Schiller - Purchasing / sales department

Oliver Schiller
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-19
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 53 43 7
oliver.schiller@vfr-marine.de

Logistic & dispatch department / stock

Holger Radeisen - Logistic & dispatch department / stock

Holger Radeisen
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-42
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-11
holger.radeisen@vfr-marine.de

Lars Hermann - Logistic & dispatch department / stock

Lars Hermann
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-42
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-11
info@vfr-marine.de

Carsten Müller - Logistic & dispatch department / stock

Carsten Müller
Tel. +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-42
Fax +49 (0) 40 650 00 01-11
info@vfr-marine.de